Alwyn Road Car Boot Sale

No November, 2017 date available.

See links for alternative Saturday 3rd March, 2018 car boots.


Information about this car boot sale has not been updated for a while. We do not always get informed by the orginisers when sales finish, so do not know one way or another whether it still runs or not.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Alwyn Road Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Saturday. From March through to October. Sellers should arrive at 06.30am, and buying begins from 06.30am. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 07973 490 867. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 7th November
Wednesday 8th November
Thursday 9th November
Friday 10th November
Saturday 11th November
Sunday 12th November
Monday 13th November
Tuesday 14th November
Wednesday 15th November
Thursday 16th November
Friday 17th November
Saturday 18th November
Sunday 19th November
Monday 20th November



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Alwyn Road Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: R Carlton
  • Address: Alwyn Road, Dunchurch, Rugby, Warwickshire.
  • Postcode: CV22 7RA
  • Phone: 07973 490 867



Search Box


MORE AROUND
ALWYN ROAD CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 10 miles:

#2.2 miles   Charles Trent Ltd
#2.2 miles   Pick A Part
#3.3 miles   VK Salvage
#7.5 miles   National Mini Day


B93 (1)   B94 (5)   B95 (1)   CV21 (6)   CV23 (2)   CV3 (4)   CV31 (1)   CV32 (2)   CV33 (2)   CV34 (3)   CV35 (17)   CV4 (3)   CV47 (2)   CV8 (8)   NN11 (4)  

November's Historic Midlands

The Nottingham Playhouse, one of the countrys leading producing theatres, was founded in an old cinema on Goldsmith Street on November 1948. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors