Bentinck Indoor Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Saturday 7th October, 2017.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Bentinck Indoor Indoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Saturday. From October through to March. Sellers should arrive at 9.00am, and buying begins from 10.00am. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 01623 750 494. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 4th April
Wednesday 5th April
Thursday 6th April
Friday 7th April
Saturday 8th April
Sunday 9th April
Monday 10th April
Tuesday 11th April
Wednesday 12th April
Thursday 13th April
Friday 14th April
Saturday 15th April
Sunday 16th April
Monday 17th April



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Bentinck Indoor Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Nicola
  • Address: 20 Sutton Road (opp Bentinck Miners Welfare), Kirkby-in-Ashfield, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire.
  • Postcode: NG17 8GS
  • Phone: 01623 750 494



Search Box


MORE AROUND
BENTINCK INDOOR CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 7 miles:

#4.0 miles   Allvox
#5.1 miles   Motors At The Mine


DE55 (9)   NG11 (3)   NG15 (1)   NG16 (12)   NG18 (4)   NG19 (4)   NG20 (4)   NG21 (2)   NG3 (1)   NG70 (1)  

September's Historic Midlands

September 4, 1920, the City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra founded by Neville Chamberlain first rehearsed in the band room of the Birmingham City Polices Steelhouse Lane station. Their first public performance happened later that month. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors