Berkswell School Car Boot Sale

This was a one off sale that has passed. See other links for other Saturday 23rd September, 2017 car boots.

See the notes below.


The car boot sale was held as a one off. We don't have another date just yet - check back regularly to see if it will be held again.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Berkswell School Outdoor Boot Sale was a one off sale which has already passed. Contact and other details are no longer available.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 19th September
Wednesday 20th September
Thursday 21st September
Friday 22nd September
Saturday 23rd September
Sunday 24th September
Monday 25th September
Tuesday 26th September
Wednesday 27th September
Thursday 28th September
Friday 29th September
Saturday 30th September
Sunday 1st October
Monday 2nd October



Berkswell School Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: [Removed]
  • Organisation: [Removed]
  • Address: Playground, Church Lane, Berkswell, Coventry, West Midlands.
  • Postcode: CV7 7BJ
  • Phone: [Removed]



Search Box


MORE AROUND
BERKSWELL SCHOOL CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 7 miles:

#4.5 miles   NEC Classic Motor Show
#5.4 miles   ATDC National Rally


B26 (2)   B36 (4)   B37 (4)   B40 (3)   B46 (9)   B90 (5)   B91 (1)   B92 (2)   B93 (1)   B94 (5)   CV1 (4)   CV12 (3)   CV2 (1)   CV3 (4)   CV4 (3)   CV5 (2)   CV6 (5)   CV8 (8)  

September's Historic Midlands

September 4, 1920, the City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra founded by Neville Chamberlain first rehearsed in the band room of the Birmingham City Polices Steelhouse Lane station. Their first public performance happened later that month. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors