Berkswell School Car Boot Sale

This was a one off sale that has passed. See other links for other Saturday 25th November, 2017 car boots.

See the notes below.


The car boot sale was held as a one off. We don't have another date just yet - check back regularly to see if it will be held again.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Berkswell School Outdoor Boot Sale was a one off sale which has already passed. Contact and other details are no longer available.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Monday 20th November
Tuesday 21st November
Wednesday 22nd November
Thursday 23rd November
Friday 24th November
Saturday 25th November
Sunday 26th November
Monday 27th November
Tuesday 28th November
Wednesday 29th November
Thursday 30th November
Friday 1st December
Saturday 2nd December
Sunday 3rd December



Berkswell School Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: [Removed]
  • Organisation: [Removed]
  • Address: Playground, Church Lane, Berkswell, Coventry, West Midlands.
  • Postcode: CV7 7BJ
  • Phone: [Removed]



Search Box


MORE AROUND
BERKSWELL SCHOOL CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 7 miles:

#4.5 miles   NEC Classic Motor Show
#5.4 miles   ATDC National Rally


B26 (2)   B36 (4)   B37 (4)   B40 (3)   B46 (9)   B90 (5)   B91 (1)   B92 (2)   B93 (1)   B94 (5)   CV1 (4)   CV12 (3)   CV2 (1)   CV3 (4)   CV4 (3)   CV5 (2)   CV6 (5)   CV8 (8)  

November's Historic Midlands

The Nottingham Playhouse, one of the countrys leading producing theatres, was founded in an old cinema on Goldsmith Street on November 1948. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors