Berkswell School Car Boot Sale

This was a one off sale that has passed. See other links for other Saturday 24th February, 2018 car boots.

See the notes below.


The car boot sale was held as a one off. We don't have another date just yet - check back regularly to see if it will be held again.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Berkswell School Outdoor Boot Sale was a one off sale which has already passed. Contact and other details are no longer available.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 20th February
Wednesday 21st February
Thursday 22nd February
Friday 23rd February
Saturday 24th February
Sunday 25th February
Monday 26th February
Tuesday 27th February
Wednesday 28th February
Thursday 1st March
Friday 2nd March
Saturday 3rd March
Sunday 4th March
Monday 5th March



Berkswell School Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: [Removed]
  • Organisation: [Removed]
  • Address: Playground, Church Lane, Berkswell, Coventry, West Midlands.
  • Postcode: CV7 7BJ
  • Phone: [Removed]



Search Box


MORE AROUND
BERKSWELL SCHOOL CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 7 miles:

#4.5 miles   NEC Classic Motor Show
#5.4 miles   ATDC National Rally


B26 (2)   B36 (4)   B37 (4)   B40 (3)   B46 (9)   B90 (5)   B91 (1)   B92 (2)   B93 (1)   B94 (5)   CV1 (4)   CV12 (3)   CV2 (1)   CV3 (4)   CV4 (3)   CV5 (2)   CV6 (5)   CV8 (8)  

February's Historic Midlands

The 153rd (Leicestershire Yeomanry) Field Regiment was formed to join the Royal Artillery in February 1940 - The Leicestershire Yeomanry are also knows as Prince Alberts own. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors