Botany Avenue Tuesday Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Tuesday 20th February, 2018.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Botany Avenue Tuesday Indoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Tuesday. All year round, from January through to December. Sellers should arrive at 5.00pm, and buying begins from 6.00pm. The boot sale is organised by Treasure Trove Fairs, who can be reached on 07966 445 452. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

The biggest indoor car boot sale in the Midlands.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 20th February
Wednesday 21st February
Thursday 22nd February
Friday 23rd February
Saturday 24th February
Sunday 25th February
Monday 26th February
Tuesday 27th February
Wednesday 28th February
Thursday 1st March
Friday 2nd March
Saturday 3rd March
Sunday 4th March
Monday 5th March



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Botany Avenue Tuesday Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: Treasure Trove Fairs
  • Address: Botany Avenue Commercial Centre, Botany Avenue,, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire.
  • Postcode: NG18 5NF
  • Phone: 07966 445 452



Search Box


MORE AROUND
BOTANY AVENUE TUESDAY CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 8 miles:

#2.8 miles   Motors At The Mine


DE55 (9)   NG11 (3)   NG15 (2)   NG16 (12)   NG17 (5)   NG19 (4)   NG20 (4)   NG21 (2)   NG3 (1)   NG70 (1)  

February's Historic Midlands

The 153rd (Leicestershire Yeomanry) Field Regiment was formed to join the Royal Artillery in February 1940 - The Leicestershire Yeomanry are also knows as Prince Alberts own. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors