Broom Leys Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Saturday 3rd March, 2018.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Broom Leys Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Saturday. From March through to November. Sellers should arrive at 7.00am, and buying begins from 7.30am. The boot sale is organised by Coalville saturday, who can be reached on 0774 7052 878. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Open every Saturday, weather permitting. Our Twitter is updated constantly - https://twitter.com/MeashamCarboot Well behaved dogs on leads welcome.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 5th December
Wednesday 6th December
Thursday 7th December
Friday 8th December
Saturday 9th December
Sunday 10th December
Monday 11th December
Tuesday 12th December
Wednesday 13th December
Thursday 14th December
Friday 15th December
Saturday 16th December
Sunday 17th December
Monday 18th December



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Broom Leys Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Mick
  • Organisation: Coalville saturday
  • Address: Broom Leys, Broom Leys Road, Coalville, Leicester, Leicestershire.
  • Postcode: LE67 4DD
  • Phone: 0774 7052 878



Search Box


MORE AROUND
BROOM LEYS CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 8 miles:

#6.5 miles   Nostalgia Show
#7.4 miles   Ford RSOC National Day


CV10 (6)   CV11 (1)   CV13 (2)   CV9 (2)   DE12 (9)   LE10 (3)   LE11 (2)   LE12 (6)   LE14 (2)   LE19 (1)   LE3 (1)   LE4 (6)   LE6 (2)   LE7 (1)   LE8 (3)   LE9 (7)  

February's Historic Midlands

The 153rd (Leicestershire Yeomanry) Field Regiment was formed to join the Royal Artillery in February 1940 - The Leicestershire Yeomanry are also knows as Prince Alberts own. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors