Broom Leys Car Boot Sale

The car boot sale is due to close for the season in .

Give them a call to double check if the sale is going ahead (possibly Saturday 25th November, 2017).


Unconfirmed season end date. Please contact the organiser directly for more information and to find out when it will be held.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Broom Leys Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Saturday. From March through to November. Sellers should arrive at 7.00am, and buying begins from 7.30am. The boot sale is organised by Coalville saturday, who can be reached on 0774 7052 878. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Open every Saturday, weather permitting. Our Twitter is updated constantly - https://twitter.com/MeashamCarboot Well behaved dogs on leads welcome.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Monday 20th November
Tuesday 21st November
Wednesday 22nd November
Thursday 23rd November
Friday 24th November
Saturday 25th November
Sunday 26th November
Monday 27th November
Tuesday 28th November
Wednesday 29th November
Thursday 30th November
Friday 1st December
Saturday 2nd December
Sunday 3rd December



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Broom Leys Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Mick
  • Organisation: Coalville saturday
  • Address: Broom Leys, Broom Leys Road, Coalville, Leicester, Leicestershire.
  • Postcode: LE67 4DD
  • Phone: 0774 7052 878



Search Box


MORE AROUND
BROOM LEYS CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 8 miles:

#6.5 miles   Nostalgia Show
#7.4 miles   TSSC TriumFest UK 2016
#7.4 miles   Ford RSOC National Day


CV10 (6)   CV11 (1)   CV13 (2)   CV9 (2)   DE12 (9)   LE10 (3)   LE11 (2)   LE12 (6)   LE14 (2)   LE19 (1)   LE3 (1)   LE4 (6)   LE6 (2)   LE7 (1)   LE8 (3)   LE9 (7)  

November's Historic Midlands

The Nottingham Playhouse, one of the countrys leading producing theatres, was founded in an old cinema on Goldsmith Street on November 1948. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors