Burton Waterside Community Centre Car Boot Sale

THIS SALE HAS FINISHED -- See links for alternative Sunday 17th December, 2017 car boots.

As far as we know this car boot sale will not be held again.


We have been informed that this boot sale is not held anymore. If you are the organiser (or new organiser) and wish tell us otherwise, please get in touch and we will update this page promptly.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Burton Waterside Community Centre Indoor Boot Sale has finished trading.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Monday 11th December
Tuesday 12th December
Wednesday 13th December
Thursday 14th December
Friday 15th December
Saturday 16th December
Sunday 17th December
Monday 18th December
Tuesday 19th December
Wednesday 20th December
Thursday 21st December
Friday 22nd December
Saturday 23rd December
Sunday 24th December



Burton Waterside Community Centre Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Not available
  • Organisation: BWCC
  • Address: Waterside Community Centre, Heath Road, Stapenhill, Burton On Trent, Staffordshire.
  • Postcode: DE15 9LF
  • Phone: Not available



Search Box


MORE AROUND
BURTON WATERSIDE COMMUNITY CENTRE CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 9 miles:

#3.6 miles   End of the Line
#4.0 miles   KS BMW Spares
#7.5 miles   J Lee


DE1 (1)   DE13 (4)   DE14 (3)   DE6 (3)   ST10 (5)   ST14 (6)   ST18 (8)  

December's Historic Midlands

The Hawes Junction rail crash happened on the 24th of December in 1910, between Hawes Junction and Aisgill on the Midland Railways Settle and Carlisle main line in Westmorland. Twelve people died on this incident, some of whom were burned to death. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors