Carver Road Community Centre Car Boot Sale

The car boot sale is due to start up again this .

Give them a call to double check beforehand (possibly Saturday 25th November, 2017).


Unconfirmed season start date. Please contact the organiser directly for more information and to find out when it will be held.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Carver Road Community Centre Indoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Saturday. From November through to October. Sellers should arrive at 12.30pm, and buying begins from 1.30pm. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 01283 480 956. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Monday 20th November
Tuesday 21st November
Wednesday 22nd November
Thursday 23rd November
Friday 24th November
Saturday 25th November
Sunday 26th November
Monday 27th November
Tuesday 28th November
Wednesday 29th November
Thursday 30th November
Friday 1st December
Saturday 2nd December
Sunday 3rd December



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Carver Road Community Centre Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Dylis Dennis
  • Address: Carver Road Community Centre, Carver Road, East Staffordshire, Burton-on-Trent, Staffordshire.
  • Postcode: DE13 0GQ
  • Phone: 01283 480 956



Search Box


MORE AROUND
CARVER ROAD COMMUNITY CENTRE CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 10 miles:

#5.3 miles   J Lee
#5.4 miles   End of the Line
#5.8 miles   KS BMW Spares


DE1 (1)   DE14 (3)   DE15 (2)   DE6 (3)   ST10 (5)   ST14 (6)   ST18 (8)   WS13 (4)   WS14 (5)   WS15 (1)   WS7 (2)   WS8 (1)   WS9 (1)  

November's Historic Midlands

The Nottingham Playhouse, one of the countrys leading producing theatres, was founded in an old cinema on Goldsmith Street on November 1948. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors