Chelmsley Wood Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Tuesday 3rd April, 2018.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.

As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.



A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Chelmsley Wood Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Tuesday. From April through to December. Sellers should arrive at 5.00am, and buying begins from 6.00am. The boot sale is organised by EBoot, who can be reached on 07767 306 502. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Sell, Trade, Buy - Eboot is number one for car boots and market sales! No need to book and you can turn up between 6am-10am and we close at 1pm. Pitches from only £7 per vehicle, unlimited space.

Related Links

Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 23rd January
Wednesday 24th January
Thursday 25th January
Friday 26th January
Saturday 27th January
Sunday 28th January
Monday 29th January
Tuesday 30th January
Wednesday 31st January
Thursday 1st February
Friday 2nd February
Saturday 3rd February
Sunday 4th February
Monday 5th February

Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.

Chelmsley Wood Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Andrew
  • Organisation: EBoot
  • Address: Chelmsley Wood, Collector Road and Coleshill Police Station.
  • Postcode: B46 1DP
  • Phone: 07767 306 502

Search Box


Within a radius of 4 miles:

#2.7 miles   NEC Classic Motor Show

B26 (2)   B36 (4)   B37 (4)   B40 (3)   B90 (5)   B91 (1)   B92 (2)   B93 (1)   B94 (5)   CV4 (3)   CV5 (2)   CV7 (3)   CV8 (8)  

March's Historic Midlands

The Brownhills and Aldridge West Midlands Railway Line closed for passenger use on March 31st 1930. The track was used for commercial purposes until 1962. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK