Clifton Leisure Centre Car Boot Sale

The car boot sale is due to close for the season in .

Give them a call to double check if the sale is going ahead (possibly Sunday 25th March, 2018).

Unconfirmed season end date. Please contact the organiser directly for more information and to find out when it will be held.



A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Clifton Leisure Centre Indoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Sunday. From October through to March. Sellers should arrive at 7.00am, and buying begins from 8.30am. The boot sale is organised by Copperfield Fairs, who can be reached on 07971 914 790. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

A large indoor car boot, in a friendly, warm, dry sports hall. Full of bargains for all of the family. Free parking, and proper toilets! Advance booking is advisable at this very popular event. Ring Kathryn on 07971 914 790.

Related Links

Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 20th March
Wednesday 21st March
Thursday 22nd March
Friday 23rd March
Saturday 24th March
Sunday 25th March
Monday 26th March
Tuesday 27th March
Wednesday 28th March
Thursday 29th March
Friday 30th March
Saturday 31st March
Sunday 1st April
Monday 2nd April

Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.

Clifton Leisure Centre Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Kathryn
  • Organisation: Copperfield Fairs
  • Address: Clifton Leisure Centre, Southchurch Drive, Clifton, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire.
  • Postcode: NG11 8AB
  • Phone: 07971 914 790

Search Box


Within a radius of 8 miles:

#2.3 miles   Bits At Micks Ltd
#4.2 miles   Vintage Carnival
#4.2 miles   Lady Bay Motor Salvage
#4.2 miles   Vintage Carnival
#4.7 miles   Megavaux Ltd
#5.8 miles   Mainline Fords Ltd
#5.9 miles   D & P Car Breakers

NG17 (5)   NG18 (4)   NG19 (4)   NG20 (4)   NG21 (2)   NG3 (1)   NG70 (1)  

March's Historic Midlands

The Brownhills and Aldridge West Midlands Railway Line closed for passenger use on March 31st 1930. The track was used for commercial purposes until 1962. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK