Crick Canal Bridge Car Boot Sale

Planned to be held Sunday 4th March, 2018.

The organiser has confirmed this date, however double check with them before setting off.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Crick Canal Bridge Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Sunday. From March through to October. Sellers should arrive at 7.00am, and buying begins from 7.30am. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 02476 544 466. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 7th November
Wednesday 8th November
Thursday 9th November
Friday 10th November
Saturday 11th November
Sunday 12th November
Monday 13th November
Tuesday 14th November
Wednesday 15th November
Thursday 16th November
Friday 17th November
Saturday 18th November
Sunday 19th November
Monday 20th November



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Crick Canal Bridge Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Dave Cooper
  • Address: West Haddon Road, Crick, Rugby, Northamptonshire.
  • Postcode: NN6 7XT
  • Phone: 02476 544 466



Search Box


MORE AROUND
CRICK CANAL BRIDGE CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 10 miles:

#3.8 miles   VK Salvage
#4.3 miles   National Mini Day
#6.6 miles   Charles Trent Ltd
#6.6 miles   Pick A Part
#9.7 miles   Midshires Autofest


CV23 (2)   LE16 (5)   LE17 (7)   LE18 (2)   LE2 (4)   LE8 (3)   LE87 (1)   LE94 (1)   NN11 (4)   NN12 (11)   NN14 (3)   NN15 (4)   NN16 (2)   NN18 (1)   NN2 (2)   NN3 (11)   NN4 (2)   NN5 (4)   NN7 (7)   NN8 (3)   NN9 (3)  

February's Historic Midlands

The 153rd (Leicestershire Yeomanry) Field Regiment was formed to join the Royal Artillery in February 1940 - The Leicestershire Yeomanry are also knows as Prince Alberts own. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors