Crossway Green Car Boot Sale

The car boot sale is due to close for the season in .

Give them a call to double check if the sale is going ahead (possibly Tuesday 21st November, 2017).


Unconfirmed season end date. Please contact the organiser directly for more information and to find out when it will be held.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Crossway Green Indoor / Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Tuesday. From February through to November. Sellers should arrive at 07.00am, and buying begins from 08.00am. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 01299 250 160. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Our indoor car boot starts 10th February 2015. We are located on the A4025, Sat Nav's will send you up Bishops Wood Lane do not turn up this lane, stay on the A4025. Dogs not allowed inside but are permitted outside but must remain on a lead and under control at all times and owners must clean up after their animals.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Monday 20th November
Tuesday 21st November
Wednesday 22nd November
Thursday 23rd November
Friday 24th November
Saturday 25th November
Sunday 26th November
Monday 27th November
Tuesday 28th November
Wednesday 29th November
Thursday 30th November
Friday 1st December
Saturday 2nd December
Sunday 3rd December



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Crossway Green Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Cheryl Darbey / Paul Rabin
  • Address: Shed Food And Drink, Countryside Park, A4025 Stourport Road, Crossway Green, Stourport On Severn, Worcestershire.
  • Postcode: DY13 9SE
  • Phone: 01299 250 160



Search Box


MORE AROUND
CROSSWAY GREEN CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 8 miles:

#1.4 miles   Potters
#4.6 miles   Bewdley Motor Salvage


B50 (2)   B60 (3)   B61 (4)   CV37 (9)   DY10 (5)   DY11 (2)   WR10 (4)   WR11 (7)   WR12 (2)   WR3 (2)   WR4 (4)   WR5 (1)   WR6 (4)   WR7 (1)   WR8 (4)   WR9 (4)  

November's Historic Midlands

The Nottingham Playhouse, one of the countrys leading producing theatres, was founded in an old cinema on Goldsmith Street on November 1948. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors