Duston Mill Car Boot Sale

No September, 2017 date available. Possible* date for car boot sale : Saturday 23rd September, 2017.

*this date is tentative only. Call the organiser directly. See links for alternative Saturday 23rd September, 2017 car boots.


Information about this car boot sale has not been updated for a while. We do not always get informed by the orginisers when sales finish, so do not know one way or another whether it still runs or not.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Duston Mill Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Saturday. From March through to October. Sellers should arrive at 7.00am, and buying begins from 8.00am. The boot sale is organised by Duston Mill, who can be reached on 07790 618 006. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Every other Saturday until June, then every Saturday. Dogs are welcome but please keep them on the lead.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 19th September
Wednesday 20th September
Thursday 21st September
Friday 22nd September
Saturday 23rd September
Sunday 24th September
Monday 25th September
Tuesday 26th September
Wednesday 27th September
Thursday 28th September
Friday 29th September
Saturday 30th September
Sunday 1st October
Monday 2nd October



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Duston Mill Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Robert Prentice
  • Organisation: Duston Mill
  • Address: Duston Mill, Sixfields, Upton Way, Northampton, Northamptonshire.
  • Postcode: NN5 4EG
  • Phone: 07790 618 006



Search Box


MORE AROUND
DUSTON MILL CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 6 miles:

#1.6 miles   T & S Threadgold Ltd
#5.3 miles   Atoz Auto Salvage
#5.4 miles   4x4 Auto Show


CV23 (2)   LE16 (4)   LE17 (7)   NN11 (4)   NN12 (11)   NN2 (2)   NN3 (11)   NN4 (2)   NN6 (14)   NN7 (7)   NN8 (3)  

September's Historic Midlands

September 4, 1920, the City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra founded by Neville Chamberlain first rehearsed in the band room of the Birmingham City Polices Steelhouse Lane station. Their first public performance happened later that month. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors