Hayes Park Wigston Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Saturday 3rd March, 2018.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Hayes Park Wigston Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Saturday. From March through to October. Sellers should arrive at 9.00am, and buying begins from 9.30am. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 07540 341 838. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

You must bring your own tables but cars are not allowed in the park, they must stay outside the park. All sellers ring when you are definitely coming, so I know how many people are attending.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 7th November
Wednesday 8th November
Thursday 9th November
Friday 10th November
Saturday 11th November
Sunday 12th November
Monday 13th November
Tuesday 14th November
Wednesday 15th November
Thursday 16th November
Friday 17th November
Saturday 18th November
Sunday 19th November
Monday 20th November



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Hayes Park Wigston Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Henry Aldwinckle
  • Address: Hayes Park, Thirlmere Road, Just Off Hayes Road, Leicester, Leicestershire.
  • Postcode: LE18 3RS
  • Phone: 07540 341 838



Search Box


MORE AROUND
HAYES PARK WIGSTON CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 8 miles:

#0.9 miles   Oadby Motor Fest
#2.3 miles   J M Car Breakers
#3.6 miles   AS Autos
#3.6 miles   Herbies Autos
#5.2 miles   Howkins Motor Spares
#5.2 miles   Abbey Lane Car Spares


LE16 (5)   LE17 (7)   LE2 (4)   LE8 (3)   LE87 (1)   LE94 (1)   NN6 (14)  

November's Historic Midlands

The Nottingham Playhouse, one of the countrys leading producing theatres, was founded in an old cinema on Goldsmith Street on November 1948. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors