Hill Comunity Sports Centre Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Saturday 25th November, 2017.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Hill Comunity Sports Centre Indoor / Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Saturday. All year round, from January through to December. Sellers should arrive at 8.00am, and buying begins from 9.30am. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 07979 572 683. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Indoor and outdoor boot. Bookings taken by phone. Advisable to book on wet days. After April we have massive field for over 200 booters.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Monday 20th November
Tuesday 21st November
Wednesday 22nd November
Thursday 23rd November
Friday 24th November
Saturday 25th November
Sunday 26th November
Monday 27th November
Tuesday 28th November
Wednesday 29th November
Thursday 30th November
Friday 1st December
Saturday 2nd December
Sunday 3rd December



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Hill Comunity Sports Centre Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Claire Roach
  • Address: Hill Comunity Sports Centre, Welland Road, Upton-upon-Severn, Worcestershire.
  • Postcode: WR8 0EN
  • Phone: 07979 572 683



Search Box


MORE AROUND
HILL COMUNITY SPORTS CENTRE CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 11 miles:

#4.4 miles   MGA Day
#5.7 miles   Carls Car Removals Ltd


B50 (2)   B60 (3)   B61 (4)   CV37 (9)   DY10 (5)   DY11 (2)   DY13 (5)   WR10 (4)   WR11 (7)   WR12 (2)   WR3 (2)   WR4 (4)   WR5 (1)   WR6 (4)   WR7 (1)   WR9 (4)  

November's Historic Midlands

The Nottingham Playhouse, one of the countrys leading producing theatres, was founded in an old cinema on Goldsmith Street on November 1948. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors