Holcot Showground Car Boot Sale

The car boot sale is due to close for the season in .

Give them a call to double check if the sale is going ahead (possibly Saturday 21st October, 2017).


Unconfirmed season end date. Please contact the organiser directly for more information and to find out when it will be held.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Holcot Showground Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Saturday. From April through to October. Sellers should arrive at 12.00Noon, and buying begins from 12.00Noon. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 01604 781 267. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

The car boot is not only a good chance to sell and acquire new items but because of its wonderful setting, it gives an afternoon in some of Northamptonshire's finest countryside. The Car Boot & Farmers Market became so popular in 2010 for both sellers and buyers with up to 400 car booters attending every Saturday and too many buyers to count them, that it has become a major event at the showground and we are hoping it will be even larger in the future.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 17th October
Wednesday 18th October
Thursday 19th October
Friday 20th October
Saturday 21st October
Sunday 22nd October
Monday 23rd October
Tuesday 24th October
Wednesday 25th October
Thursday 26th October
Friday 27th October
Saturday 28th October
Sunday 29th October
Monday 30th October



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Holcot Showground Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Lisa Middleton
  • Address: Holcot Showground, Poplar Farm, Poplar Lane, Holcot, Northamptonshire.
  • Postcode: NN6 9SW
  • Phone: 01604 781 267



Search Box


MORE AROUND
HOLCOT SHOWGROUND CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 6 miles:

#3.4 miles   Atoz Auto Salvage
#5.3 miles   4x4 Auto Show
#5.3 miles   German and VAG show


CV23 (2)   LE16 (5)   LE17 (7)   LE18 (2)   LE2 (4)   LE8 (3)   LE87 (1)   LE94 (1)   NN11 (4)   NN12 (11)   NN14 (3)   NN15 (4)   NN16 (2)   NN18 (1)   NN2 (2)   NN3 (11)   NN4 (2)   NN5 (4)   NN7 (7)   NN8 (3)   NN9 (3)  

October's Historic Midlands

On 17 October 1940, second lieutenant Sandy Campbell of the Royal Engineers Bomb Disposal Company had successfully disposed a bomb in Canley but was killed while dealing with another the following day. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors