Ibstock Tuesday Car Boot Sale

No September, 2017 date available.

See links for alternative Tuesday 19th September, 2017 car boots.


Information about this car boot sale has not been updated for a while. We do not always get informed by the orginisers when sales finish, so do not know one way or another whether it still runs or not.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Ibstock Tuesday Indoor / Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Tuesday. All year round, from January through to December. Sellers should arrive at 08.00am, and buying begins from 09.00am. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 07747 052 878. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 19th September
Wednesday 20th September
Thursday 21st September
Friday 22nd September
Saturday 23rd September
Sunday 24th September
Monday 25th September
Tuesday 26th September
Wednesday 27th September
Thursday 28th September
Friday 29th September
Saturday 30th September
Sunday 1st October
Monday 2nd October



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Ibstock Tuesday Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Mick
  • Address: Field At Back Of Ibstock Miners Club, Leicester Road, Ibstock, Leicestershire.
  • Postcode: LE67 6HN
  • Phone: 07747 052 878



Search Box


MORE AROUND
IBSTOCK TUESDAY CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 9 miles:

#7.7 miles   KS BMW Spares
#8.1 miles   End of the Line
#8.3 miles   Empire Autos
#8.6 miles   Nostalgia Show


CV10 (6)   CV11 (1)   CV13 (2)   CV9 (2)   DE12 (9)   LE10 (3)   LE11 (2)   LE12 (6)   LE14 (2)   LE19 (1)   LE3 (1)   LE4 (6)   LE6 (2)   LE7 (1)   LE8 (3)   LE9 (7)  

September's Historic Midlands

September 4, 1920, the City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra founded by Neville Chamberlain first rehearsed in the band room of the Birmingham City Polices Steelhouse Lane station. Their first public performance happened later that month. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors