Indoor Rudge Heath Nurseries Car Boot Sale

THIS SALE HAS FINISHED -- See links for alternative Saturday 23rd September, 2017 car boots.

As far as we know this car boot sale will not be held again.


We have been informed that this boot sale is not held anymore. If you are the organiser (or new organiser) and wish tell us otherwise, please get in touch and we will update this page promptly.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Indoor Rudge Heath Nurseries Indoor Boot Sale has finished trading.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 19th September
Wednesday 20th September
Thursday 21st September
Friday 22nd September
Saturday 23rd September
Sunday 24th September
Monday 25th September
Tuesday 26th September
Wednesday 27th September
Thursday 28th September
Friday 29th September
Saturday 30th September
Sunday 1st October
Monday 2nd October



Indoor Rudge Heath Nurseries Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Not available
  • Address: Bridgnorth Road, Rudge Heath, Pattingham, Staffordshire.
  • Postcode: WV6 7EE
  • Phone: Not available



Search Box


MORE AROUND
INDOOR RUDGE HEATH NURSERIES CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 12 miles:

#9.3 miles   Motorfest
10.0 miles   Dudley Canal Trust


DY12 (2)   DY14 (2)   DY7 (2)   TF11 (3)   TF12 (1)   TF13 (1)   TF7 (2)   TF8 (1)   WR15 (4)   WV15 (1)   WV16 (1)   WV5 (1)   WV7 (1)  

September's Historic Midlands

September 4, 1920, the City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra founded by Neville Chamberlain first rehearsed in the band room of the Birmingham City Polices Steelhouse Lane station. Their first public performance happened later that month. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors