Ivy House Farm Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Wednesday 22nd November, 2017.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Ivy House Farm Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Wednesday. All year round, from January through to December. Sellers should arrive at 7.30am, and buying begins from 8.00am. The boot sale is organised by Best Boot Sales, who can be reached on 07890 267 041. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

We currently only have one midweek car boot sale which attracts an impressive amount of both sellers and buyers, this boot is ran every Wednesday at Ivy House Farm On A461 Muckley Corner Between Lichfield & Walsall. Selling is available on this field at a reduced cost of just £7 for any vehicle, any size, we are also reluctant on the amount of space in which our sellers are allowed as we pride ourselves in allowing adequate space and don't just cram all our sellers in.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Monday 20th November
Tuesday 21st November
Wednesday 22nd November
Thursday 23rd November
Friday 24th November
Saturday 25th November
Sunday 26th November
Monday 27th November
Tuesday 28th November
Wednesday 29th November
Thursday 30th November
Friday 1st December
Saturday 2nd December
Sunday 3rd December



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Ivy House Farm Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Paul
  • Organisation: Best Boot Sales
  • Address: Ivy House Farm, A461 Walsall Road, Springhill, Muckley Corner, Between Lichfield & Walsall.
  • Postcode: WS14 0BX
  • Phone: 07890 267 041



Search Box


MORE AROUND
IVY HOUSE FARM CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 8 miles:

#5.3 miles   Classic Motor Show
#7.5 miles   T L Harvey Ltd


DE13 (4)   DE14 (3)   DE6 (3)   ST14 (6)   ST18 (8)   WS13 (4)   WS15 (1)   WS7 (2)   WS8 (1)   WS9 (1)  

November's Historic Midlands

The Nottingham Playhouse, one of the countrys leading producing theatres, was founded in an old cinema on Goldsmith Street on November 1948. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors