Kettering Town FC Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Sunday 25th March, 2018.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.

As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.



A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Kettering Town FC Indoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Sunday. From September through to April. Sellers should arrive at 9.00am, and buying begins from 10.00am. The boot sale is organised by Kettering Town FC, who can be reached on 0785 2686 606. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

This is a table top sale indoors with outdoor spaces.

Related Links

Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 20th March
Wednesday 21st March
Thursday 22nd March
Friday 23rd March
Saturday 24th March
Sunday 25th March
Monday 26th March
Tuesday 27th March
Wednesday 28th March
Thursday 29th March
Friday 30th March
Saturday 31st March
Sunday 1st April
Monday 2nd April

Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.

Kettering Town FC Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Doreen Coles
  • Organisation: Kettering Town FC
  • Address: Clubhouse, Polwell Lane, Burton Latimer, Kettering, Northamptonshire.
  • Postcode: NN15 5PS
  • Phone: 0785 2686 606

Search Box


Within a radius of 9 miles:

LE16 (5)   NN14 (3)   NN16 (2)   NN18 (1)   NN6 (14)   NN9 (3)  

March's Historic Midlands

The Brownhills and Aldridge West Midlands Railway Line closed for passenger use on March 31st 1930. The track was used for commercial purposes until 1962. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK