Mackadown Sports and Social Club Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Thursday 5th July, 2018.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.

As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.



A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Mackadown Sports and Social Club Indoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Thursday. From July through to October. Sellers should arrive at 6.00pm, and buying begins from 7.00pm. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 07814 406 214. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Related Links

Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 7th November
Wednesday 8th November
Thursday 9th November
Friday 10th November
Saturday 11th November
Sunday 12th November
Monday 13th November
Tuesday 14th November
Wednesday 15th November
Thursday 16th November
Friday 17th November
Saturday 18th November
Sunday 19th November
Monday 20th November

Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.

Mackadown Sports and Social Club Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Stuart
  • Address: Mackadown Sports and Social Club, 240 Mackadown Lane, Birmingham, West Midlands.
  • Postcode: B33 0JG
  • Phone: 07814 406 214

Search Box


Within a radius of 4 miles:

#2.6 miles   NEC Classic Motor Show

B10 (1)   B11 (1)   B12 (1)   B25 (1)   B26 (2)   B27 (1)   B28 (1)   B34 (3)   B36 (4)   B37 (4)   B7 (3)   B8 (2)   B9 (1)   B92 (2)  

March's Historic Midlands

The Brownhills and Aldridge West Midlands Railway Line closed for passenger use on March 31st 1930. The track was used for commercial purposes until 1962. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK