Manningford Hall Car Boot Sale

Possible* date for car boot sale : Saturday 23rd September, 2017.

*this date is tentative only. Call the organiser directly.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.Check the facebook page for details www.facebook.com/pages/Manningford-Hall-Car-Boot-Sales.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Manningford Hall Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Saturday. Sellers should arrive at 7.00am, and buying begins from 7.30am. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 01212 438 225. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Please see the facebook page for latest dates and details www.facebook.com/pages/Manningford-Hall-Car-Boot-Sales.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 19th September
Wednesday 20th September
Thursday 21st September
Friday 22nd September
Saturday 23rd September
Sunday 24th September
Monday 25th September
Tuesday 26th September
Wednesday 27th September
Thursday 28th September
Friday 29th September
Saturday 30th September
Sunday 1st October
Monday 2nd October



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Manningford Hall Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Michael Ariss
  • Address: Manningford Road / Bells Lane, Manningford Road, Druids Heath, Birmingham, West Midlands.
  • Postcode: B14 5TJ
  • Phone: 01212 438 225



Search Box


MORE AROUND
MANNINGFORD HALL CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 6 miles:

#4.8 miles   Reservoir Motors


B10 (1)   B11 (1)   B12 (1)   B13 (2)   B15 (1)   B21 (1)   B22 (1)   B25 (1)   B27 (1)   B28 (1)   B29 (2)   B3 (1)   B30 (2)   B31 (3)   B32 (1)   B38 (1)   B45 (1)   B47 (1)   B48 (2)   B5 (2)   B60 (3)   B61 (4)   B62 (3)   B90 (5)   B97 (3)   B98 (3)   DY10 (5)   DY8 (3)   DY9 (3)  

September's Historic Midlands

September 4, 1920, the City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra founded by Neville Chamberlain first rehearsed in the band room of the Birmingham City Polices Steelhouse Lane station. Their first public performance happened later that month. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors