Masonic Hall Car Boot Sale

The car boot sale is due to close for the season in .

Give them a call to double check if the sale is going ahead (possibly Sunday 25th March, 2018).

Unconfirmed season end date. Please contact the organiser directly for more information and to find out when it will be held.



A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Masonic Hall Indoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Sunday. From January through to March. Sellers should arrive at 8.30am, and buying begins from 9.30am. We do not have a contact number for this car boot sale organiser, so can't guarantee the boot sale is going ahead.

Related Links

Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 20th March
Wednesday 21st March
Thursday 22nd March
Friday 23rd March
Saturday 24th March
Sunday 25th March
Monday 26th March
Tuesday 27th March
Wednesday 28th March
Thursday 29th March
Friday 30th March
Saturday 31st March
Sunday 1st April
Monday 2nd April

Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.

Masonic Hall Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Natalie
  • Address: Masonic Hall, Rockingham Road, Corby, Northamptonshire.
  • Postcode: NN17 1AD
  • Phone: Not available

Search Box


Within a radius of 12 miles:

#1.5 miles   A & G Recycling
#1.5 miles   GTI International
#1.8 miles   RREC Annual Rally
10.8 miles   VBOA National Rally
11.5 miles   Midshires Autofest

LE15 (2)   LE16 (5)   NN14 (3)   NN16 (2)   NN18 (1)   NN8 (3)   NN9 (3)  

March's Historic Midlands

The Brownhills and Aldridge West Midlands Railway Line closed for passenger use on March 31st 1930. The track was used for commercial purposes until 1962. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK