Measham Outdoor Carboot

Planned to be held Saturday 25th November, 2017.

The organiser has confirmed this date, however double check with them before setting off.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 
 2017
Measham Outdoor Carboot

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Measham Outdoor Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Saturday. From March through to November. Sellers should arrive at 6.30am, and buying begins from 7.00am. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 07538 842 842. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Only £3.50 a stall, 50p parking. 6.30am to 2pm. Probably the cheapest Car Boot in the Midlands, attracting genuine house clearance traders, with loads of cheap bargains and a wide variety of usual and unusual items.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Monday 20th November
Tuesday 21st November
Wednesday 22nd November
Thursday 23rd November
Friday 24th November
Saturday 25th November
Sunday 26th November
Monday 27th November
Tuesday 28th November
Wednesday 29th November
Thursday 30th November
Friday 1st December
Saturday 2nd December
Sunday 3rd December



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Measham Outdoor Carboot Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Maz
  • Address: Bosworth Road, Measham, Swadlincote, Leicestershire.
  • Postcode: DE12 7HE
  • Phone: 07538 842 842



Search Box


MORE AROUND
MEASHAM OUTDOOR CARBOOT

Within a radius of 9 miles:

#4.6 miles   KS BMW Spares
#4.9 miles   End of the Line
#7.8 miles   Polesworth Carnival
#8.9 miles   Empire Autos


CV10 (6)   CV11 (1)   CV13 (2)   CV9 (2)   LE10 (3)   LE19 (1)   LE3 (1)   LE6 (2)   LE67 (6)   LE8 (3)   LE9 (7)  

November's Historic Midlands

The Nottingham Playhouse, one of the countrys leading producing theatres, was founded in an old cinema on Goldsmith Street on November 1948. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors