New Bingley Hall VOWS Car Boot Sale

No March, 2018 date available.

See links for alternative Sunday 25th March, 2018 car boots.

Information about this car boot sale has not been updated for a while. We do not always get informed by the orginisers when sales finish, so do not know one way or another whether it still runs or not.



A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The New Bingley Hall VOWS Indoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Sunday. From January through to April. Sellers should arrive at 05.00am, and buying begins from 06.00am. The boot sale is organised by VOWS, who can be reached on 07534 048 697. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Cars and vans (£5.00 refundable if pitch is left clean). Car parking fee £1. All traders must comply fully with the Sales of Goods Act and Trading Standards Description Acts (no alcoholic beverages allowed). Please note car boot sale is every fortnight.

Related Links

Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 20th March
Wednesday 21st March
Thursday 22nd March
Friday 23rd March
Saturday 24th March
Sunday 25th March
Monday 26th March
Tuesday 27th March
Wednesday 28th March
Thursday 29th March
Friday 30th March
Saturday 31st March
Sunday 1st April
Monday 2nd April

Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.

New Bingley Hall VOWS Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: VOWS
  • Address: The New Bingley Hall, 1 Hockley Circus, Birmingham, West Midlands.
  • Postcode: B18 5PP
  • Phone: 07534 048 697

Search Box


Within a radius of 5 miles:

#1.7 miles   Taroni's of Birmingham

B1 (1)   B10 (1)   B11 (1)   B12 (1)   B15 (1)   B16 (1)   B17 (2)   B19 (2)   B2 (1)   B20 (1)   B21 (1)   B23 (1)   B24 (2)   B3 (1)   B4 (1)   B42 (1)   B43 (4)   B44 (1)   B5 (2)   B6 (2)   B66 (4)   B7 (3)   B8 (2)   B80 (1)   B9 (1)   B99 (1)  

March's Historic Midlands

The Brownhills and Aldridge West Midlands Railway Line closed for passenger use on March 31st 1930. The track was used for commercial purposes until 1962. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK