Overstone Park Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Sunday 2nd July, 2017.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Overstone Park Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place bank holidays throughout the summer. Sellers should arrive at 7.00am, and buying begins from 7.30am. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 01604 890 665. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

From £6 for sellers and £1 per car for buyers.


Other Dates for Overstone Park Car Boot Sale.

  • Sunday 25th June, 2017
  • Sunday 2nd July, 2017

  • Related Links


    Quick Calendar

    Day Date
    Tuesday 27th June
    Wednesday 28th June
    Thursday 29th June
    Friday 30th June
    Saturday 1st July
    Sunday 2nd July
    Monday 3rd July
    Tuesday 4th July
    Wednesday 5th July
    Thursday 6th July
    Friday 7th July
    Saturday 8th July
    Sunday 9th July
    Monday 10th July



    Get in touch

    To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


    Overstone Park Car Boot Sale Contact Details

    • Contact Person: Alison Arrowsmith
    • Address: Overstone Gate, Sywell Road, Overstone, Northampton, Northamptonshire.
    • Postcode: NN6 0AB
    • Phone: 01604 890 665



    Search Box


    MORE AROUND
    OVERSTONE PARK CAR BOOT SALE

    Within a radius of 5 miles:

    #1.1 miles   Atoz Auto Salvage
    #3.1 miles   4x4 Auto Show
    #3.1 miles   German and VAG show


    CV23 (2)   LE16 (5)   LE17 (7)   LE18 (2)   LE2 (3)   LE8 (3)   LE87 (1)   LE94 (1)   NN11 (4)   NN12 (11)   NN14 (3)   NN15 (4)   NN16 (2)   NN18 (1)   NN2 (2)   NN3 (11)   NN4 (2)   NN5 (4)   NN7 (7)   NN8 (3)   NN9 (3)  

    October's Historic Midlands

    On 17 October 1940, second lieutenant Sandy Campbell of the Royal Engineers Bomb Disposal Company had successfully disposed a bomb in Canley but was killed while dealing with another the following day. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

    Sponsors