Overstone Park Car Boot Sale

For more information ...

... see the details below.


See our facebook page for latest details -.

- ALISON ARROWSMITH -     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Overstone Park Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place more or less every other week through the summer months. Sellers should arrive at 7.00am, and buying begins from 7.30am. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 01604 890 665. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

From £6 for sellers and £1 per car for buyers.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 19th September
Wednesday 20th September
Thursday 21st September
Friday 22nd September
Saturday 23rd September
Sunday 24th September
Monday 25th September
Tuesday 26th September
Wednesday 27th September
Thursday 28th September
Friday 29th September
Saturday 30th September
Sunday 1st October
Monday 2nd October



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Overstone Park Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Alison Arrowsmith
  • Address: Overstone Gate, Sywell Road, Overstone, Northampton, Northamptonshire.
  • Postcode: NN6 0AB
  • Phone: 01604 890 665



Search Box


MORE AROUND
OVERSTONE PARK CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 5 miles:

#1.1 miles   Atoz Auto Salvage
#3.1 miles   4x4 Auto Show
#3.1 miles   German and VAG show


CV23 (2)   LE16 (4)   LE17 (7)   LE18 (2)   LE2 (4)   LE8 (3)   LE87 (1)   LE94 (1)   NN11 (4)   NN12 (11)   NN14 (3)   NN15 (4)   NN16 (2)   NN18 (1)   NN2 (2)   NN3 (11)   NN4 (2)   NN5 (4)   NN7 (7)   NN8 (3)   NN9 (3)  

February's Historic Midlands

The 153rd (Leicestershire Yeomanry) Field Regiment was formed to join the Royal Artillery in February 1940 - The Leicestershire Yeomanry are also knows as Prince Alberts own. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors