Pouk Lane Super Wednesday Car Boot Sale

No February, 2018 date available.

See links for alternative Wednesday 21st February, 2018 car boots.


Information about this car boot sale has not been updated for a while. We do not always get informed by the orginisers when sales finish, so do not know one way or another whether it still runs or not.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Pouk Lane Super Wednesday Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Wednesday. All year round, from January through to December. Sellers should arrive at 07.00am, and buying begins from 09.00am. We do not have a contact number for this car boot sale organiser, so can't guarantee the boot sale is going ahead.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 20th February
Wednesday 21st February
Thursday 22nd February
Friday 23rd February
Saturday 24th February
Sunday 25th February
Monday 26th February
Tuesday 27th February
Wednesday 28th February
Thursday 1st March
Friday 2nd March
Saturday 3rd March
Sunday 4th March
Monday 5th March



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Pouk Lane Super Wednesday Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Paul
  • Address: Pouk Lane Off A461, Muckley Corner, Lichfield, Staffordshire.
  • Postcode: WS14 0BX
  • Phone: Not available



Search Box


MORE AROUND
POUK LANE SUPER WEDNESDAY CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 8 miles:

#5.3 miles   Classic Motor Show
#7.5 miles   T L Harvey Ltd


DE13 (4)   DE14 (3)   DE6 (3)   ST14 (6)   ST18 (8)   WS13 (4)   WS15 (1)   WS7 (2)   WS8 (1)   WS9 (1)  

February's Historic Midlands

The 153rd (Leicestershire Yeomanry) Field Regiment was formed to join the Royal Artillery in February 1940 - The Leicestershire Yeomanry are also knows as Prince Alberts own. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors