Saredon Car Boot Sale

The car boot sale is due to close for the season in .

Give them a call to double check if the sale is going ahead (possibly Thursday 23rd November, 2017).


Information about this car boot sale has not been updated for a while. We do not always get informed by the orginisers when sales finish, so do not know one way or another whether it still runs or not.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Saredon Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Thursday. From March through to November. Sellers should arrive at 6.00am, and buying begins from 7.00am. The boot sale is organised by gocarbootsales, who can be reached on 07831 192 116. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Monday 20th November
Tuesday 21st November
Wednesday 22nd November
Thursday 23rd November
Friday 24th November
Saturday 25th November
Sunday 26th November
Monday 27th November
Tuesday 28th November
Wednesday 29th November
Thursday 30th November
Friday 1st December
Saturday 2nd December
Sunday 3rd December



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Saredon Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Kev Brown
  • Organisation: gocarbootsales
  • Address: Mill Lane, Saredon, Wolverhampton, Staffordshire.
  • Postcode: WV10 7LJ
  • Phone: 07831 192 116



Search Box


MORE AROUND
SAREDON CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 8 miles:

#6.5 miles   T L Harvey Ltd
#7.4 miles   Classic Motor Show


November's Historic Midlands

The Nottingham Playhouse, one of the countrys leading producing theatres, was founded in an old cinema on Goldsmith Street on November 1948. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors