Sherwood Forest Farm Park Car Boot Sale

The car boot sale is due to close for the season in .

Give them a call to double check if the sale is going ahead (possibly Sunday 17th December, 2017).


Unconfirmed season end date. Please contact the organiser directly for more information and to find out when it will be held.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Sherwood Forest Farm Park Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Sunday. All year round, from January through to December. Sellers should arrive at 7.00am, and buying begins from 7.30am. The boot sale is organised by Treasure Trove Fairs, who can be reached on 07966 445 452. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Situated on the A6075 between Mansfield and Edwinstowe. Follow Peafield Lane out of Mansfield Woodhouse for about 4 miles, and it is situated at Warsop Windmill. £6 per car / £7 per van / £7 per car & trailer. Every Sunday throughout the year.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Monday 11th December
Tuesday 12th December
Wednesday 13th December
Thursday 14th December
Friday 15th December
Saturday 16th December
Sunday 17th December
Monday 18th December
Tuesday 19th December
Wednesday 20th December
Thursday 21st December
Friday 22nd December
Saturday 23rd December
Sunday 24th December



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Sherwood Forest Farm Park Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: Treasure Trove Fairs
  • Address: Lamb Pens Farm, Edwinstowe, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire.
  • Postcode: NG21 9HL
  • Phone: 07966 445 452



Search Box


MORE AROUND
SHERWOOD FOREST FARM PARK CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 9 miles:

#5.4 miles   Motors At The Mine


NG11 (3)   NG17 (5)   NG18 (4)   NG19 (4)   NG20 (4)   NG3 (1)   NG70 (1)  

December's Historic Midlands

The Hawes Junction rail crash happened on the 24th of December in 1910, between Hawes Junction and Aisgill on the Midland Railways Settle and Carlisle main line in Westmorland. Twelve people died on this incident, some of whom were burned to death. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors