Solihull Lodge Community Centre Car Boot Sale

No March, 2018 date available.

See links for alternative Saturday 24th March, 2018 car boots.

Information about this car boot sale has not been updated for a while. We do not always get informed by the orginisers when sales finish, so do not know one way or another whether it still runs or not.



A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Solihull Lodge Community Centre Indoor Boot Sale usually takes place fortnightly on Saturday. All year round, from January through to December. Sellers should arrive at 9.30am, and buying begins from 10.00am. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 07578 501 635. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Related Links

Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 13th March
Wednesday 14th March
Thursday 15th March
Friday 16th March
Saturday 17th March
Sunday 18th March
Monday 19th March
Tuesday 20th March
Wednesday 21st March
Thursday 22nd March
Friday 23rd March
Saturday 24th March
Sunday 25th March
Monday 26th March

Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.

Solihull Lodge Community Centre Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Dave
  • Address: Solihull Lodge Community Centre, Grafton Road, Shirley.
  • Postcode: B90 1NJ
  • Phone: 07578 501 635

Search Box


Within a radius of 5 miles:

#4.7 miles   Reservoir Motors

B14 (7)   B26 (2)   B31 (3)   B32 (1)   B36 (4)   B37 (4)   B38 (1)   B40 (3)   B45 (1)   B46 (9)   B47 (1)   B48 (2)   B60 (3)   B61 (4)   B62 (3)   B91 (1)   B92 (2)   B93 (1)   B94 (5)   B97 (3)   B98 (3)   CV4 (3)   CV5 (2)   CV7 (3)   CV8 (8)   DY10 (5)   DY8 (3)   DY9 (3)  

March's Historic Midlands

The Brownhills and Aldridge West Midlands Railway Line closed for passenger use on March 31st 1930. The track was used for commercial purposes until 1962. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK