St Marks Henley Hall Car Boot Sale

THIS SALE HAS FINISHED -- See links for alternative Thursday 23rd November, 2017 car boots.

As far as we know this car boot sale will not be held again.


We have been informed that this boot sale is not held anymore. If you are the organiser (or new organiser) and wish tell us otherwise, please get in touch and we will update this page promptly.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The St Marks Henley Hall Indoor Boot Sale has finished trading.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Monday 20th November
Tuesday 21st November
Wednesday 22nd November
Thursday 23rd November
Friday 24th November
Saturday 25th November
Sunday 26th November
Monday 27th November
Tuesday 28th November
Wednesday 29th November
Thursday 30th November
Friday 1st December
Saturday 2nd December
Sunday 3rd December



St Marks Henley Hall Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Not available
  • Organisation: St Marks Church
  • Address: St Marks Church (Henley Hall), Nottingham Road, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire.
  • Postcode: NG18 1BP
  • Phone: Not available



Search Box


MORE AROUND
ST MARKS HENLEY HALL CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 7 miles:

#3.4 miles   Motors At The Mine


DE55 (9)   NG11 (3)   NG15 (1)   NG16 (12)   NG17 (5)   NG19 (4)   NG20 (4)   NG21 (2)   NG3 (1)   NG70 (1)  

November's Historic Midlands

The Nottingham Playhouse, one of the countrys leading producing theatres, was founded in an old cinema on Goldsmith Street on November 1948. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors