Stratford-upon-Avon Racecourse Car Boot Sale

No November, 2017 date available.

See links for alternative Saturday 25th November, 2017 car boots.


Information about this car boot sale has not been updated for a while. We do not always get informed by the orginisers when sales finish, so do not know one way or another whether it still runs or not.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Stratford-upon-Avon Racecourse Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Saturday. All year round, from January through to December. Sellers should arrive at 06.00am, and buying begins from 01.00pm. The boot sale is organised by SARCBS, who can be reached on 07966 145286. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Cars £7 (extra loads +£3), Small vans, people carriers, pick ups £8, Medium vans £10, Small transits £12, Large vans, semi high tops, twin wheel pick ups £14, Luton vans, high tops, LWB £16, Lorries £25 minimum, 2 wheel trailers +£2, 4 wheel trailers +&&pouind;4, Large box trailers, +8ft trailers +£6.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Monday 20th November
Tuesday 21st November
Wednesday 22nd November
Thursday 23rd November
Friday 24th November
Saturday 25th November
Sunday 26th November
Monday 27th November
Tuesday 28th November
Wednesday 29th November
Thursday 30th November
Friday 1st December
Saturday 2nd December
Sunday 3rd December



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Stratford-upon-Avon Racecourse Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: SARCBS
  • Address: Luddington Road, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire.
  • Postcode: CV37 9SG
  • Phone: 07966 145286



Search Box


MORE AROUND
STRATFORD-UPON-AVON RACECOURSE CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 11 miles:

#3.2 miles   Stratford Car Breakers
#8.7 miles   Evesham Auto Spares
#9.4 miles   Retro Warwick


B50 (2)   B60 (3)   B61 (4)   DY10 (5)   DY11 (2)   DY13 (5)   WR10 (4)   WR11 (7)   WR12 (2)   WR3 (2)   WR4 (4)   WR5 (1)   WR6 (4)   WR7 (1)   WR8 (4)   WR9 (4)  

November's Historic Midlands

The Nottingham Playhouse, one of the countrys leading producing theatres, was founded in an old cinema on Goldsmith Street on November 1948. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors