The Stones Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Thursday 23rd November, 2017.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Stones Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Thursday. All year round, from January through to December. Sellers should arrive at 7.30am, and buying begins from 8.00am. The boot sale is organised by Antique Forum Group, who can be reached on 01782 393 660. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Monday 20th November
Tuesday 21st November
Wednesday 22nd November
Thursday 23rd November
Friday 24th November
Saturday 25th November
Sunday 26th November
Monday 27th November
Tuesday 28th November
Wednesday 29th November
Thursday 30th November
Friday 1st December
Saturday 2nd December
Sunday 3rd December



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


The Stones Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: Antique Forum Group
  • Address: The Stones, High Street Market, Newcastle Under Lyme, Staffordshire.
  • Postcode: ST5 1QQ
  • Phone: 01782 393 660



Search Box


MORE AROUND
THE STONES CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 11 miles:

#1.6 miles   Scallys
#9.5 miles   R Howell Commercials


November's Historic Midlands

The Nottingham Playhouse, one of the countrys leading producing theatres, was founded in an old cinema on Goldsmith Street on November 1948. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors