Twin Oaks Car Boot Sale

The car boot sale is due to close for the season in .

Give them a call to double check if the sale is going ahead (possibly Saturday 25th November, 2017).


Information about this car boot sale has not been updated for a while. We do not always get informed by the orginisers when sales finish, so do not know one way or another whether it still runs or not.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Twin Oaks Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Saturday. From March through to November. Sellers should arrive at 10.00am, and buying begins from 12.30pm. The boot sale is organised by Treasure Trove Fairs, who can be reached on 07966 445 452. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

It takes place most Saturdays, weather permitting. May be cancelled due to adverse conditions.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Monday 20th November
Tuesday 21st November
Wednesday 22nd November
Thursday 23rd November
Friday 24th November
Saturday 25th November
Sunday 26th November
Monday 27th November
Tuesday 28th November
Wednesday 29th November
Thursday 30th November
Friday 1st December
Saturday 2nd December
Sunday 3rd December



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Twin Oaks Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: Treasure Trove Fairs
  • Address: Junction 29, Off The M1, Chesterfield, Derbyshire.
  • Postcode: S44 6UZ
  • Phone: 07966 445 452



Search Box


MORE AROUND
TWIN OAKS CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 7 miles:

#3.3 miles   Motors At The Mine
#5.4 miles   Parkside Classic Run


November's Historic Midlands

The Nottingham Playhouse, one of the countrys leading producing theatres, was founded in an old cinema on Goldsmith Street on November 1948. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors