Twin Oaks Car Boot Sale

No December, 2017 date available.

See links for alternative Saturday 3rd March, 2018 car boots.


Information about this car boot sale has not been updated for a while. We do not always get informed by the orginisers when sales finish, so do not know one way or another whether it still runs or not.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Twin Oaks Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Saturday. From March through to November. Sellers should arrive at 10.00am, and buying begins from 12.30pm. The boot sale is organised by Treasure Trove Fairs, who can be reached on 07966 445 452. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

It takes place most Saturdays, weather permitting. May be cancelled due to adverse conditions.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 5th December
Wednesday 6th December
Thursday 7th December
Friday 8th December
Saturday 9th December
Sunday 10th December
Monday 11th December
Tuesday 12th December
Wednesday 13th December
Thursday 14th December
Friday 15th December
Saturday 16th December
Sunday 17th December
Monday 18th December



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Twin Oaks Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: Treasure Trove Fairs
  • Address: Junction 29, Off The M1, Chesterfield, Derbyshire.
  • Postcode: S44 6UZ
  • Phone: 07966 445 452



Search Box


MORE AROUND
TWIN OAKS CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 7 miles:

#3.3 miles   Motors At The Mine
#5.4 miles   Parkside Classic Run


February's Historic Midlands

The 153rd (Leicestershire Yeomanry) Field Regiment was formed to join the Royal Artillery in February 1940 - The Leicestershire Yeomanry are also knows as Prince Alberts own. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors