Twin Oaks Car Boot Sale

No September, 2017 date available.

See links for alternative Saturday 23rd September, 2017 car boots.


Information about this car boot sale has not been updated for a while. We do not always get informed by the orginisers when sales finish, so do not know one way or another whether it still runs or not.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Twin Oaks Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Saturday. From March through to November. Sellers should arrive at 10.00am, and buying begins from 12.30pm. The boot sale is organised by Treasure Trove Fairs, who can be reached on 07966 445 452. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

It takes place most Saturdays, weather permitting. May be cancelled due to adverse conditions.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 19th September
Wednesday 20th September
Thursday 21st September
Friday 22nd September
Saturday 23rd September
Sunday 24th September
Monday 25th September
Tuesday 26th September
Wednesday 27th September
Thursday 28th September
Friday 29th September
Saturday 30th September
Sunday 1st October
Monday 2nd October



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Twin Oaks Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: Treasure Trove Fairs
  • Address: Junction 29, Off The M1, Chesterfield, Derbyshire.
  • Postcode: S44 6UZ
  • Phone: 07966 445 452



Search Box


MORE AROUND
TWIN OAKS CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 7 miles:

#3.3 miles   Motors At The Mine
#5.4 miles   Parkside Classic Run


September's Historic Midlands

September 4, 1920, the City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra founded by Neville Chamberlain first rehearsed in the band room of the Birmingham City Polices Steelhouse Lane station. Their first public performance happened later that month. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors