Uttoxeter Race Course Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Bank Holiday Monday 2nd April, 2018.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Uttoxeter Race Course Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place Bank Holiday Mondays. All year round, from January through to December. Sellers should arrive at 06.00am, and buying begins from 06.00am. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 07709 132 631. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

We have been open on a Saturday for 4 years and people want a Bank Holiday market so we are opening up - come and give us a try.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 7th November
Wednesday 8th November
Thursday 9th November
Friday 10th November
Saturday 11th November
Sunday 12th November
Monday 13th November
Tuesday 14th November
Wednesday 15th November
Thursday 16th November
Friday 17th November
Saturday 18th November
Sunday 19th November
Monday 20th November



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Uttoxeter Race Course Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: John Brown
  • Address: Uttoxeter Race Course, Derby Road, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire.
  • Postcode: ST14 8HU
  • Phone: 07709 132 631



Search Box


MORE AROUND
UTTOXETER RACE COURSE CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 12 miles:

#6.3 miles   J Lee
#8.3 miles   R Howell Commercials
#9.6 miles   Autoline Motors Ltd
10.1 miles   Jenkinson
10.2 miles   Bingley Hall Mini Fair
10.2 miles   DubFreeze VW Show


DE1 (1)   DE13 (4)   DE14 (3)   DE15 (2)   DE22 (3)   DE3 (1)   DE4 (11)   DE45 (5)   DE5 (3)   DE56 (6)   DE6 (3)   ST10 (5)   ST18 (8)   WS13 (4)   WS14 (5)   WS15 (1)   WS7 (2)   WS8 (1)   WS9 (1)  

December's Historic Midlands

The Hawes Junction rail crash happened on the 24th of December in 1910, between Hawes Junction and Aisgill on the Midland Railways Settle and Carlisle main line in Westmorland. Twelve people died on this incident, some of whom were burned to death. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors