Uttoxeter Race Course Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Bank Holiday Monday 25th December, 2017.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Uttoxeter Race Course Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place Bank Holiday Mondays. All year round, from January through to December. Sellers should arrive at 06.00am, and buying begins from 06.00am. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 07709 132 631. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

We have been open on a Saturday for 4 years and people want a Bank Holiday market so we are opening up - come and give us a try.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 29th August
Wednesday 30th August
Thursday 31st August
Friday 1st September
Saturday 2nd September
Sunday 3rd September
Monday 4th September
Tuesday 5th September
Wednesday 6th September
Thursday 7th September
Friday 8th September
Saturday 9th September
Sunday 10th September
Monday 11th September



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Uttoxeter Race Course Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: John Brown
  • Address: Uttoxeter Race Course, Derby Road, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire.
  • Postcode: ST14 8HU
  • Phone: 07709 132 631



Search Box


MORE AROUND
UTTOXETER RACE COURSE CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 12 miles:

#6.3 miles   J Lee
#8.3 miles   R Howell Commercials
#9.6 miles   Autoline Motors Ltd
10.1 miles   Jenkinson
10.2 miles   Bingley Hall Mini Fair
10.2 miles   DubFreeze VW Show


DE1 (1)   DE13 (4)   DE14 (3)   DE15 (2)   DE22 (3)   DE3 (1)   DE4 (11)   DE45 (5)   DE5 (3)   DE56 (6)   DE6 (3)   ST10 (5)   ST18 (8)   WS13 (4)   WS14 (5)   WS15 (1)   WS7 (2)   WS8 (1)   WS9 (1)  

October's Historic Midlands

On 17 October 1940, second lieutenant Sandy Campbell of the Royal Engineers Bomb Disposal Company had successfully disposed a bomb in Canley but was killed while dealing with another the following day. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors