Willenhall Indoor Car Boot Sale

No March, 2018 date available.

See links for alternative Sunday 25th March, 2018 car boots.

Information about this car boot sale has not been updated for a while. We do not always get informed by the orginisers when sales finish, so do not know one way or another whether it still runs or not.



A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Willenhall Indoor Indoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Sunday. From October through to April. Sellers should arrive at 11.00am, and buying begins from 12.00noon. We do not have a contact number for Willenhall Indoor, the car boot sale organiser, so can't guarantee the boot sale is going ahead.

Related Links

Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 20th March
Wednesday 21st March
Thursday 22nd March
Friday 23rd March
Saturday 24th March
Sunday 25th March
Monday 26th March
Tuesday 27th March
Wednesday 28th March
Thursday 29th March
Friday 30th March
Saturday 31st March
Sunday 1st April
Monday 2nd April

Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.

Willenhall Indoor Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Julie Lake
  • Organisation: Willenhall Indoor
  • Address: Willenhall E-Act Academy, Bentley Lane Furzebank Way, Walsall, West Midlands.
  • Postcode: WV12 4BD
  • Phone: Not available

Search Box


Within a radius of 6 miles:

#1.7 miles   T L Harvey Ltd
#3.0 miles   Classic Motor Show
#3.6 miles   West Midlands VW Parts
#5.5 miles   Dudley Canal Trust

March's Historic Midlands

The Brownhills and Aldridge West Midlands Railway Line closed for passenger use on March 31st 1930. The track was used for commercial purposes until 1962. Archive MIDLANDSAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK